The Midas Touch in Marriage

This is my personal experience with astrology and predictions, which I am sharing with you. I am Rahul, a resident of Dehradun Uttarakhand. Sometime back, I was well and truly of the marital age and wanted to marry. But, it was not to be, and there were a lot of hindrances and hiccups, and I was not able to enter into a nuptial bond. Soon, it started playing on my mind, and I began to feel somewhat dejected about myself. When I could not find any respite from all the rejections and my marriage not turning into reality, I decided to take to marriage predictions to know when I will get married.

Soon I began seeing a lot of astrologers to get a concrete solution to my problem of delay in marriage, but it was all in vain. I tried both online consultations and appointments, but what was happening was my hard-earned money was getting drained, and I was not getting a solution. I asked about the love marriage predictions by date of birth, as it followed a failed courtship; I began to search for life partners in an arranged marriage mode but failed in that for a long time.

After wasting much time and money, I learned about Dr. Vinay Bajrangi, and I booked an appointment. After examining my horoscope, he answered my question of when will I get married? Unlike all the other astrologers, he examined the concerned divisional charts and not only the Lagan chart. I was wearing gemstones, but Dr. Bajrangi asked me to remove all of them. He just advised some minor alterations in the way that I led my life. He said that I will get married in the next six months if I made some slight alterations in leading the life.

I did just that with full conviction and belief and believed that there is nothing like late marriage. The time when one marries is the right time for him. I got married five months after meeting Dr. Bajrangi, and now I am leading a content married life. Going to him was the best decision that I could hope for. I will like to recommend him to all the folks for all issues related to life such as marriage, career, finance, etc. Three cheers for the maven!

Source: https://sites.google.com/view/vinaybajrangis/blog/marriage-astrologylove-marriage-predictions

Published by Marriage Astrology

We are an astrology company incepted in 1999 as Bajrangi Dham, and now we are known as Bajrangi Astro. If you are dreaded about how to Check kundli Online or any life issue regarding marriage, carrer, business, karma correction or other kundli doshas contact us via mail or call. You can also book a direct appointment to bail out of all the issues. Visit Our Website: https://www.vinaybajrangi.com/marriage-astrology.php

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started